بطارية الليثيوم للرافعة الشوكية

لنتحدث عن أفضل حلول البطارية

أخبرنا باحتياجاتك واحصل على رد سريع ، سيساعدك أحد مهندسينا.

استبدل بطاريات SLA القديمة

أصبحت بطارية LiFePO4 اتجاهًا في عام 2022

1

تقدم BSLBATT Battery أفضل حلول بطاريات الليتليوم أيون للرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية وعربات الجولف والمركبات الكهربائية والروبوتات الصناعية وما إلى ذلك. نحن نتعاون مع CATL ، BYD ، Ganfeng وغيرها من كبار مصنعي خلايا البطاريات ، والتركيز فقط على تقنيات بطارية ليثيوم الحديد الفوسفات عالية الجودة. جميع خلايا ووحدات البطارية التي صنعناها ذات جودة عالية وضمان 5 سنوات أو 10000 ساعة.

szتخصيص مشروعك
ما نورده

كشركة مصنعة مقرها في Huizhou ، الصين. نحن نتعاون مع CATL و BYD و Ganfeng وغيرهم من موردي بطاريات الليثيوم أيون الكبار في الصين لتقديم أفضل المنتجات والحلول لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. حدد بطاريتك من بين أكثر من 950 خيارًا لجميع أنواع الرافعات الشوكية وأنواعها وطرازاتها. نسيان الصيانة والتركيز على العمليات. BSLBATT Battery هي شركة خبيرة في مجال صناعة مناولة المواد. يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر من هذه ...

أكثر كفاءة بنسبة 40٪ من بطاريات الصناعة

4 أضعاف مدى الحياة مقارنةً ببطاريات الصناعة

أوقات تشغيل أطول

مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة الساخنة والباردة

ضمان شامل

انخفاض كبير في تكاليف التشغيل الشهرية

لا توجد صيانة للبطارية أو تنظيف أو خدمة

القدرة على الشحن

قدرة الشحن السريع

بطاريات قابلة لإعادة التدوير

برنامج إدارة البطارية المتقدم

247 رقم الخدمة الفنية

العلامات التجارية التي يمكننا توفير بطاريات الجر لها

ماركة الرافعة الشوكية

لا ترى العلامة التجارية التي تحتاجها؟ يمكننا تقديم خدمات تصميم مخصصة لعلامتك التجارية للرافعة الشوكية وإضافتها إلى قائمتنا. يتراوح متوسط ​​وقت الإنشاء لبطاريات الليثيوم المخصصة وبرامج إدارة البطارية من 4 - 6 أسابيع حسب على كمية السيارة والتخصيص.

BSLBATT هي واحدة من أكبر المطورين والمصنعين والمتكاملين لبطاريات الليثيوم أيون لشاحنات الرفع في الصين. تدعم BSLBATT وتوجه موزعينا ليكونوا NO. رقم 1 في استبدال بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ببطاريات رافعة شوكية LiFePO4 في السوق المحلي. تبيع الشركة كميات كبيرة من البطاريات الصناعية لمختلف المعدات. تتعاون بنجاح مع العديد من رواد سوق OEM.

BSLBATT هو "سفير التغيير" للتطبيق الدولي للتكنولوجيا الجديدة. تستثمر الشركة باستمرار في التطوير التكنولوجي. لقد كانت تستكشف تركيبات كيميائية جديدة يمكن أن تقلل من تكلفة المنتج مع تحسين الأداء من أجل الاستمرار في استبدال بطاريات حمض الرصاص التقليدية. تم تصميم أنظمة بطاريات الليثيوم أيون BSLBATT بخلايا LFP ، والتي أصبحت معيار الموثوقية وطول العمر والسلامة. 

مشاريع ناجحة

لقد ساعدنا الشركات الكبيرة مثل شركتك على حل مشاكلها وزيادة إنتاجيتها

خفض حل الليثيوم التكلفة الإجمالية لملكية المخزون في المكسيك بنسبة 32٪.

واو ، لقد كانت جميلة للغاية في ليلة مكسيكو سيتي ، لأن أليكس ، الموزع المكسيكي لشركة BSLBATT ، أكمل إعداد الرافعة الشوكية #Yale المكونة من 10 بطاريات ليثيوم استبدال حمض الرصاص لتسليمها لعملاء شركة Mabe-General Electric ، أكبر مصنع للأجهزة في المكسيك.

توفر بطاريات الليثيوم BSLBATT المرونة والموثوقية والكفاءة لكل تطبيق. ماذا عن عدم تبديل البطارية ، وعدم سقي البطاريات ، وعدم وجود غرف بطارية خاصة؟

احصل على اقتباس سريع على ترقية البطارية
إذا كنت تبحث عن حلول بطارية ليثيوم أيون (LiFePO4) لاستبدال البطارية القديمة ، أو لا يمكنك تحديد نوع بطارية الليثيوم التي تختارها لأهدافك؟ مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بفريق الدعم الفني لدينا ، أو القدوم لزيارة مصنعنا ، وسوف نقدم لك أفضل حل للبطارية ، من التصميم والاختبار إلى الإنتاج والخدمات.
اختر نوع الرافعة الشوكية الخاصة بك

الاسم الكامل

اسم المؤسسة

البريد الإلكتروني*

رقم الهاتف

تعليقات حول مشروعك

عدد الرافعات الشوكية

تحدث إلى أحد الفنيين

اصبح تاجرا

المهندسين الخبراء

قدرة إنتاج قوية

ضمان أعلى جودة

Lithium Forklift battery

Let's Talk About The Best Battery Solutions

Tell us your needs and get a quick reply, one of our engineers will assist you.

Replace The Old SLA Batteries

LiFePO4 battery is becoming a trend in 2022s

1

BSLBATT Battery offers best litlhium-ion battery solutions for electric forklifts, golf carts, electric vehicals, industral robots and so on. We cooperate with CATL, BYD, Ganfeng and other top battery cell manufacturers, and only focus on the premium quality lithium iron phosphate battery technologies. All the battery cells and modules we made are with top quality and 5 years or 10000 hours warranty.

szCustom Your Project
What We Supply

As a manufacturer based in Huizhou, China. We cooperate with  CATL, BYD, Ganfeng, and other big lithium-ion battery suppliers in China to provide best products and solutions to our customers all around the word. Select your battery from over 950 options for all forklift types, makes, and models. Forget about maintenance and focus on operations. BSLBATT Battery is an expert in Material handling industry field. We can do more than these...

40% MORE EFFICIENT THAN INDUSTRY BATTERIES

4X THE LIFE SPAN COMPARED TO INDUSTRY BATTERIES

LONGER RUN TIMES

RESILIENT TO HOT AND COLD TEMPERATURES

EXTENSIVE WARRANTY

SIGNIFICANTLY LOWER MONTHLY OPERATING COSTS

NO BATTERY MAINTENANCE,CLEANINGS,OR SERVICE

OPPORTUNITY CHARGING CAPABILITY

RAPID CHARGING CAPABILITY

RECYCLABLE BATTERIES

ADVANCED BATTERY MANAGMENT SOFTWARE

247 TECHNICAL SERVICE NUMBER

BRANDS WE CAN PROVIDE TRACTION BATTERIES FOR

Forklift brand

Not seeing the brand that you need?  We can provide custom custom design services for your forklift brand and add it to our list. The average build time for custom lithium batteries and battery management software  ranges from 4 - 6 weeks depending on the vehicle quantity and customization.

BSLBATT is one of the largest developers, manufacturers, and integrators of lithium-ion batteries for lift trucks in China. BSLBATT supports and guides our distributors to be NO.  1 in the Replacement of Lead Acid Batteries with LiFePO4 Forklift Batteries in the local market. The company sells large quantities of industrial batteries for various equipment. It successfully collaborates with several OEM market leaders.

BSLBATT is a “change ambassador” for the international implementation of the new technology. The company continuously invests in technological development. It has been exploring new chemical compositions that could further reduce the cost of the product while improving performance in order to continue replacing traditional lead-acid batteries. BSLBATT lithium-ion battery systems are built with LFP cells, which have become the benchmark of reliability, longevity, and safety. 

Successful projects

We have helped large companies like yours to solve their problems and be more productive

The lithium solution reduced the total cost of inventory ownership in Mexico by 32%.

Wow, it was absolutely beautiful in Mexico City night, Because Alex, the Mexican distributor of BSLBATT, completed the #Yale forklift preparation of 10 lead-acid replacement lithium batteries for delivery to the customers of Mabe-General Electric, the largest appliance manufacturer in Mexico.

BSLBATT lithium batteries offer flexibility, reliability, and efficiency for every application. How about no battery swapping, no battery watering, and no special battery rooms?

GET A QUICK QUOTE ON YOUR BATTERY UPGRADE
If you are looking for lithium-ion battery (LiFePO4) solutions for your old battery replacement, or you can not decide what kind of lithium battery to choose for your pojects? Welcome to contact our technical support team, or come to visit our factory, we will provide a best battery solution for you, from design, test to production and services.
Choose your Forklift Type

Full Name

Organization Name

Email*

Phone Number

Comments About Your Project

Number of Forklifts

TALK TO A TECH

BECOME A DEALER

Expert Engineers

Powerful Production Ability

Top Quality Guarantee