حصان عمل لرافعات البليت لاسلكي

تعمل بطارية BSLBATT Lithium-ion بشكل جيد لشركة تغليف المستودعات. استخدم العميل سابقًا بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ، لذا فإن الفوائد التي لا تحتاج إلى صيانة تقريبًا لبطاريات BSLBATT Lithium بالإضافة إلى توفير الوقت من خلال عدم الاضطرار إلى تغيير البطاريات جعلت تشغيلها يعمل بكفاءة أكبر. كان على المشغلين توصيل الكهرباء فقط في فترات الراحة وفي الغداء ، مما يسمح بزيادة الإنتاجية اليومية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة فوائد بطاريات ليثيوم شاحنة البليت BSLBATT ، فاتصل على + 86-752-2819-469 اليوم أو قم بزيارتنا علىquiry@bsl-battery.com.

جيل جديد من القوة

بالمقارنة مع بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ، يمكن أن توفر تقنية أيونات الليثيوم الكثير من الوقت والمال من خلال زيادة الكفاءة والإنتاجية الفائقة وانخفاض التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية.

مقاومة الطقس

تم تصميم حزم بطارية BSLBATT LiFePO4 بشكل أنيق ليس فقط لتبدو حديثة وأنيقة على أرضياتك ولكن أيضًا مصممة مع سخانات داخلية إذا لزم الأمر لتطبيقات الطقس البارد. حزم بطارية BSLBATT LiFePO4 عبارة عن وحدات محكمة الغلق مصممة لمقاومة الظروف الجوية القاسية مثل المطر والصقيع والغبار والحرارة الشديدة.

ميزات تصميم بطارية ليثيوم أيون PALLET JACK Series

● مقياس SOC المحسّن يوفر معلومات أكثر دقة حول حزمة البطارية ● وظيفة إيقاف التشغيل "الناعمة" تضمن انتقالًا سلسًا للطاقة للمعدات ● الغطاء العلوي المفصلي لتسهيل الوصول إلى الخدمة ● بنية قوية ● استبدال البطارية البسيط الذي لا يهزم ● كابل الشحن / التفريغ القابل للإزالة لسهولة الاستبدال ● مخزون متاح للمنتجات المصنوعة حسب الطلب ● بطارية واحدة للعديد من التعديلات ● تستخدم سلسلة PALLET JACK كيمياء فوسفات حديد الليثيوم (LFP) وهي متوفرة مع خيار تقنيات المعلومات GPRS.

البحث عن موزعين وتجار جدد لبطاريات BSL?

مقالات ذات صلة قائمة المنتجات

A Workhorse Of A Walkie Pallet Jacks

The BSLBATT Lithium-ion battery is working well for a warehouse packaging company. The customer previously used Lead Acid batteries, so the virtually maintenance-free benefits of BSLBATT Lithium batteries as well as saving time by not having to change batteries made their operation run more efficiently. The operators only had to plug in on breaks and at lunch, allowing for greater daily productivity. If you’re interested in hearing about the benefits of BSLBATT pallet truck li batteries, call +86-752-2819-469 today or visit us at inquiry@bsl-battery.com.

A New Generation of Power

Compared to lead-acid batteries, lithium-ion technology can save substantial time and money through increased efficiency, superior productivity and a lower total cost of ownership.

Weather Resistant

BSLBATT LiFePO4 Battery Packs are elegantly engineered to not only look modern and sleek on your floor operations but also are engineered with onboard heaters if needed for cold weather applications. BSLBATT LiFePO4 Battery Packs are sealed units designed to resist inclement weather conditions such as rain, frost, dust and extreme heat.

PALLET JACK Series lithium-ion battery design features

● Improved SOC gauge provides more accurate information about the battery pack ● “Soft’ power-off function ensures a smooth power transition for the equipment ● Hinged top cover for easier service accessibility ● Robust Construction ● Unbeatable Simple Battery Replacement ● Removable charge / discharge cable for easy replacement ● Available Stock for Custom-Made Products ● One Battery for Many Adaptations ● The PALLET JACK Series uses safe lithium iron phosphate (LFP) chemistry and is available with the GPRS telematics option.

Looking for new Distributors and Dealers for BSL batteries?

Related products