كومبيليفت تعتمد بطارية ليثيوم BSLBATT

تتمتع بطاريات الليثيوم BSLBATT بتكامل اتصالات كامل مع مجموعة شاحنات الرفع الكهربائية Combilift. يسمح تكوين التوصيل والتشغيل لبطارية الليثيوم بالاندماج بسلاسة في الشاحنة ، مع الاحتفاظ بالوظائف الكاملة لحالة البطارية الخاصة بمؤشر الشحن ونظام التحذير من انخفاض البطارية. عادة ما تكون طرازات شاحنات الرفع التي تتطلب حاويات مزدوجة مجهزة بكل الطاقة المطلوبة (وأكثر) في حالة واحدة ، مع وزن الكتلة في الحالة الأخرى!

انخفاض التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية

● توفير 20-40٪ في 2-4 سنوات (مقارنة بـ LP ، أو الديزل ، أو حمض الرصاص) ● ضعف إلى ثلاثة أضعاف عمر دورة بطارية الرصاص الحمضية ● توفير العمالة أو أجر عقد الخدمة للتغيير والبطاريات المائية ● إعادة مساحة غرفة البطارية إلى الاستخدام المربح ● تقليل استخدام الكهرباء بنسبة تصل إلى 30٪ بسبب تحسين تحويل الطاقة ● تقليل أو التخلص من التكاليف لتبريد مناطق الشحن والمستودعات

تكامل كامل مع مصاعد ALL Aisle-Master & Combilift الكهربائية

● 50 طرازًا مختلفًا لتلائم المصاعد الكهربائية Aisle-Master و Combilift ● الاتصال من البطارية إلى الشاحنة باستخدام بروتوكول CAN ● عادةً ما تحصل المصاعد التي تتطلب حاويات مزدوجة على كل الطاقة المطلوبة (وأكثر) من علبة واحدة فقط ، مع وزن متكتل في أخرى ● بطاريات BSLBATT متوافقة مع العديد من أجهزة الشحن المختلفة

أنت تزودك بالرسومات الفنية ، وسوف نبني لك بطارية BSLBATT!

استخدام أكثر فعالية لمساحة المستودعات باستخدام معدات خاصة من Combilift أو Aisle Master.

تعتمد Combilift و Aisle-Master بطاريات ليثيوم أيون BSLBATT

مقالات ذات صلة قائمة المنتجات

Combilift Adopts BSLBATT lithium battery

BSLBATT lithium batteries have full communications integration with the whole line of Combilift electric lift trucks. The plug-and-play configuration allows a lithium battery to integrate seamlessly into the truck, retaining full functionality of the battery state of charge indicator and low battery warning system. Lift truck models that require dual cases are usually equipped with all of the required power (and more) in one case, with clump weight in the other!

Lower total cost of ownership

● Save 20–40% in 2–4 years (compared to LP, diesel, or lead-acid) ● Two to three times the cycle life of a lead-acid battery ● Save the labor or service contract dollars to change and water batteries ● Return battery room space to profitable use ● Reduce electricity use by as much as 30% due to better energy conversion ● Reduce or eliminate costs to cool charging areas and warehouse

Full integration with ALL Aisle-Master & Combilift electric lifts

● 50 different models to fit Aisle-Master and Combilift electric lifts ● Battery-to-truck communication using CAN protocol ● Lifts that require dual cases usually get all of the required power (and more) from just one case, with clump weight in the other ● BSLBATT batteries are compatible with many different chargers

You supply the technical drawings, we’ll build you a BSLBATT battery!

More effective warehouse space utilization using specialty equipment from Combilift or Aisle Master.

Combilift and Aisle-Master Adopts BSLBATT Lithium-Ion Batteries

Related products