أفضل شكل من أشكال التباعد الاجتماعي ؟! مع بطارية BSLBATT جديدة بيننا!

قام مورد كبير لأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة وحديقة الحيوانات في الغرب الأوسط بتحويل جميع المركبات العشر إلى بطاريات وشواحن BSLBATT. السبب الرئيسي ، "إنه بسيط وآمن". 

زيادة السلامة وتقليل التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية والقدرة على التنبؤ. حان الوقت لتحويل منشأتك إلى BSLBATT. وسنبدأ العملية معًا. 

لأننا نعلم: المستقبل كهربائي!

مع تغير الزمن في مواجهة البلدان والصناعات التي تقدم التزامات طموحة بالتخلص التدريجي من استخدام المركبات التي تعمل بالديزل والبنزين. تلعب كهربة مركبات التعدين دورًا مثيرًا للاهتمام مع تقدم المناجم واستمرار العمليات في استخراج درجات خام منخفضة في مستويات أعمق.

إن انتشار معدات التعدين الكهربائية سواء لوادر أو شاحنات لن يعتمد فقط على المركبات نفسها ولكن على التمكين والتقنيات المرتبطة بها. ستستمر التطورات في تقنية بطاريات Li-ion من حيث المدى الكهربائي والطاقة وقدرة الطاقة في خفض تكلفة حزم البطاريات المستخدمة في سيارات التعدين الكهربائية مما يجعل التكنولوجيا أكثر قابلية للتطبيق.

المستودعات والنقل: أهمية بطاريات الليثيوم للرافعة الشوكية

في هذا الوقت الصعب ، قد تتعطل الإمدادات الغذائية بسبب جائحة COVID19.

عندما تكون السرعة والالتزام بالمواعيد أهدافًا مهمة في صناعة النقل البستانية ، فإن إدارة المستودعات الفعالة قد تحدث فرقًا ، ويبدأ ذلك بصيانة الرافعة الشوكية.

اقرأ كيف يستخدم أحد عملائنا ، شركة "HST" المختصرة ، حل إدارة الطاقة جنبًا إلى جنب مع بطاريات BSLBATT لتقليل تكاليف الصيانة وتعزيز كفاءة الطاقة بحيث يكون أسطول الرافعات الشوكية جاهزًا للعمل في أي وقت.

ثورة في سوق الشاحنات الكهربائية

كشركة رائدة في مجال تقنية Li-ion ، نعمل بشكل مكثف على تطوير مركبات الليثيوم أيون المستدامة لما يقرب من 10 سنوات. بنجاح: في عام 2012 ، قدمنا ​​سلسلة بطاريات الليثيوم أيون للرافعة الشوكية من سلسلة "نظام الماء بالكامل" - لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة والسلامة والراحة بأقل استهلاك وتكلفة. نحن نعمل باستمرار على إتقان هذه الثورة الصغيرة في سوق الشاحنات الصناعية الكهربائية لعملائنا.

بطاريات الليثيوم أيون BSLBATT®

تعتبر بطاريات الليثيوم أيون BSLBATT® مثالية للعمليات المشغولة ذات نوبتين أو أكثر. فرصة بسيطة للشحن ، وأداء ثابت في البيئات الساخنة والباردة ، ولا توجد متطلبات صيانة ، مما يتيح لبطاريات ليثيوم أيون توفير أقصى درجات المرونة

Best Form of Social Distancing?! With a New BSLBATT Battery in between us!

Large Pet Food and Zoo Supplier in the Midwest just switched all 10 Vehicles to BSLBATT Batteries and Chargers. The main reason, “It’s simple and it’s Safe”. 

Increased Safety, Lower TCO, and Predictable Power. It is time to switch your facility to BSLBATT. And we’ll start the process together. 

Because we know: The future is electric!

As times change in the face of countries and industries making ambitious commitments to phase out the use of diesel and petrol-fuelled motor vehicles. The electrification of mining vehicles has an interesting role to play as mines age and operations continue to extract lower ore grades at deeper levels.

The proliferation of electric mining equipment whether loaders or trucks will depend not only on the vehicles themselves but enabling and associated technologies. Advancements in Li-ion battery technology in terms of electric range, energy, and power capacity will continue to lead a reduction in the cost of battery packs used in electric mining vehicles making the technology more viable.

Warehouse and Transportation: the importance of Lithium forklift batteries

In this difficult time, food supply may be disrupted by a COVID19 pandemic.

When speed and punctuality are important goals in the horticultural #transport industry, efficient warehouse management may make the difference, and that starts with forklift maintenance.

Read how one of our customers, abbreviated “HST” company is using a power management solution along with BSLBATT batteries to further reduce maintenance costs and boost energy efficiency so their forklift fleet is ready to work anytime.

Revolution In The Electric Truck Market

As a pioneer in the field of Li-ion technology, we have been working intensively on the development of sustainable lithium-ion vehicles for almost 10 years. With success: In 2012 we presented the first "all-water system" series lithium-ion forklift batteries – for maximum efficiency, safety, and comfort at minimum consumption and cost. We are continuously perfecting this small revolution on the market for electric industrial trucks for our clients.

BSLBATT® Lithium-Ion Batteries

BSLBATT® lithium-ion batteries are ideal for busy operations with two or more shifts. Simple opportunity charging, consistent performance in hot and cold environments and no maintenance requirements enable lithium-ion batteries to provide the utmost flexibility.