القدرة ودورة الحياة

واحدة من أهم فوائد اختيار BSLBATT لليثيوم هي الزيادة الهائلة في كثافة الطاقة على حلول بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية الحالية. يستخدم BSLBATT الليثيوم والحديد والفوسفات (LiFePO4) الذي له طاقة معينة تصل إلى 110 واط / ساعة لكل كيلوغرام ، مقارنة بأحماض الرصاص ~ 40 واط / ساعة لكل كيلوغرام. ماذا يعني هذا؟ يمكن أن يكون وزن بطارياتنا حوالي 1/3 من وزن تقييمات مماثلة لساعة الأمبير.

السرعة والكفاءة

بطاريات الليثيوم BSLBATT سريعة. يمكن شحنها سريعًا تمامًا ويمكنها التعامل مع الشحن فائق السرعة حتى 1 درجة مئوية (شحن كامل في ساعة واحدة). لا يمكن شحن حمض الرصاص إلا بسرعة تصل إلى 1٪ ، وبعد ذلك ينخفض ​​تيار الشحن بشكل كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحافظ بطاريات الليثيوم BSLBATT على أداء ممتاز في ظل معدلات تفريغ عالية تصل إلى 80 درجات مئوية (تفريغ كامل في 3/1 ساعة) أو نبضي 3 درجة مئوية. يواجه حمض الرصاص انخفاضًا كبيرًا في الجهد وتقليل السعة بالمقارنة. في الواقع ، يوضح ملف التفريغ لبطارية الليثيوم BSLBATT كيف يظل الجهد والطاقة ثابتًا تقريبًا طوال تفريغها ، على عكس حمض الرصاص. هذا يعني أنه حتى عندما تنخفض طاقة البطارية ، يظل الأداء مرتفعًا.

هل تحتاج إلى شحن البطاريات الخاصة بك أثناء التنقل؟

تعمل بطارياتنا بشكل أفضل عند شحنها خلال فترات الراحة في اليوم. يمكن أن يؤدي تشغيل بطاريات الليثيوم أيون BSLBATT باستخدام "فرصة الشحن" في الواقع إلى زيادة عمر الدورة وتقليل حجم البطارية المطلوب لوظيفة ما ، مما يوفر لك المال. لا تظهر بطارياتنا "تأثير الذاكرة" المرتبط بفرصة الشحن ، لذا قم بتفريغ البطارية وشحنها في أي وقت دون أي عواقب. مع حمض الرصاص ، يؤدي عدم الشحن الكامل إلى كبريتات تتلف البطاريات. يحدث هذا أيضًا عند تخزين حمض الرصاص أثناء عدم شحنه بالكامل. مع BSLBATT lithium-ion ، قم بتخزين البطارية في أي حالة شحن باستثناء ما يقرب من الصفر. أخيرًا ، يعتبر الليثيوم BSLBATT موفرًا للطاقة بنسبة 95 ٪ تقريبًا ، مقارنة بكفاءة ~ 80 ٪ لبطاريات حمض الرصاص.

BSLBATT® Lithium Forklift Battery Factory فيديو

مقالات ذات صلة قائمة المنتجات

Capacity & Cycle Life

One of the most important benefits of BSLBATT's choice of lithium is the dramatic increase in energy density over current lead-acid battery solutions. BSLBATT uses Lithium-Iron-Phosphate (LiFePO4) which has a specific energy of ~110 watt-hours per kilogram, compared to lead-acids ~40 watt-hours per kilogram. What does this mean? Our batteries can be ~1/3 the weight for similar amp-hour ratings.

Speed & Efficiency

BSLBATT lithium batteries are fast. They can be fast charged completely and can handle ultra-fast charging up to 1C (a full charge in 1 hour). Lead-acid can only be fast-charged up to 80% after which charging current drops dramatically. In addition, BSLBATT Lithium batteries maintain excellent performance under discharge rates as high as 3C continuous (full discharge in 1/3 an hour) or 5C pulsed. Lead-acid experiences dramatic voltage sag and capacity reduction by comparison. In fact, the discharge profile of a BSLBATT lithium battery shows how voltage and power remain almost constant throughout its discharge, unlike lead-acid. This means that even when the battery runs low, performance stays high.

Do you need to charge your batteries on the go?

Our batteries perform better when charged during breaks in the day. Running BSLBATT lithium-ion batteries using 'opportunity charging' can actually increase cycle lifetime and decrease the battery size required for a job, saving you money. Our batteries exhibit no 'memory effect' associated with opportunity charging, so discharge and charge the battery at any point without consequence. With lead-acid, failure to fully charge leads to sulfation which damages the batteries. This also occurs when storing lead-acid while not fully charged. With BSLBATT lithium-ion, store the battery at any state of charge except near zero. Finally, BSLBATT lithium is ~95% energy efficient, compared to the ~80% efficiency for lead-acid batteries.

BSLBATT® Lithium Forklift Battery Factory Video

Related products