حلول بطارية ليثيوم ذات 3 عجلات رافعة شوكية

لقد طورت BSLBATT وحدات الليثيوم 135 آه الأولى القادرة على تشكيل كتل بناء متوازية في حجرة بطارية الرافعة الشوكية "، كما يقول هوغو تشين. "يمكن للوحدات تكديس ما يصل إلى 20 وحدة على التوازي بإجمالي 2,700 أمبير في الساعة. كل منها متصل بشكل مستقل بالإنترنت والسحابة ، وبالتالي الإبلاغ عن التحديثات الصحية المستمرة. يمكن تنشيط الوحدات النمطية أو إلغاء تنشيطها عن بُعد إذا تم اكتشاف خطأ. أخيرًا ، تم تصميم الوحدات من أجل التبديل السريع والسهل: ما عليك سوى إخراج واحدة وإدخال الوحدة الجديدة فيها. تم تجهيز وحدات الليثيوم بأجهزة استشعار للحصول على الجهد ودرجة الحرارة بحيث تتم مراقبة التغيرات في جهد البطارية ودرجة الحرارة في الوقت الفعلي - وهي مساعدة كبيرة أداء البطارية وسلامتها.

مزيد من الطاقة ، انبعاثات مخفضة

إن تقليل إنتاج ثاني أكسيد الكربون وتقليل توفير الطاقة الكهربائية هو نتيجة لبطارية ليثيوم أيون المتزامنة والمركبة ووحدة الشحن الخاصة بشركة BSLBATT. حتى في ظل متطلبات الطاقة القصوى ، مثل التشغيل بالحمل الكامل ، تظل الطاقة الكاملة للبطارية متاحة بدون انخفاض الجهد. توفر أوقات الشحن القصيرة المرونة لمهام المستودعات اليومية مع مستويات عالية من توافر المركبات.

لا توجد صيانة للبطارية

تضمن المراقبة المستمرة للطاقة من نظام صيانة البطارية BSLBATT التشغيل الموثوق به. يظهر عمر البطارية وحالة الشحن على شاشة السيارة ، والتي تتضمن تصورًا لنظام استعادة الطاقة. بطاريات BSLBATT Lithium-ion لا تحتاج إلى صيانة ولا تنبعث منها غازات. هذا يلغي تكلفة صيانة البطارية واحتياجات البنية التحتية. تأتي كل بطارية ليثيوم أيون بضمان لمدة 5 سنوات لتأمين استثمارك. لا حاجة لإضافة الماء لا حاجة لمناطق شحن خاصة أو معدات لا توجد روائح كريهة من الغازات أو التحمض

تجربة ثبت

كشركة رائدة في تقنية ليثيوم أيون ، تعمل BSLBATT بشكل مكثف على تطوير مركبات ليثيوم أيون المستدامة لأكثر من 10 سنوات لتوفير ميزة أداء لأي مستودع. في عام 2011 ، تم الإعلان عن أول شاحنات ليثيوم أيون بأقصى قدر من الكفاءة والأمان والراحة بأقل استهلاك وتكلفة. من خلال نظام شامل متصل يتم فيه مزامنة البطارية والشاحن والمركبة على النحو الأمثل ، توفر بطاريات ليثيوم أيون طاقة وأداء عاليين وأوقات شحن سريعة واستعادة ذكية للطاقة وعدم وجود صيانة.

البحث عن موزعين وتجار جدد لبطاريات BSL?

مقالات ذات صلة قائمة المنتجات

3 Wheel Forklift Lithium Battery Solutions

BSLBATT has developed the very first 135 Ah lithium modules capable of forming parallel building blocks in a forklift battery compartment,” says Hugo Chen. “The modules can stack up to 20 in parallel for a total of 2,700 Ah. Each is independently connected to the internet and the cloud, thereby reporting continuous health updates. The modules can be remotely activated or deactivated if a fault is detected. Finally, the modules are constructed for quick and easy swapping: simply slide one out and put the new module in. lithium modules are equipped with voltage acquisition and temperature sensors so that battery voltage and temperature changes are monitored in real time – a great aid to the performance and safety of the battery.

More Power, Reduced Emissions

CO2 output reduction and reduced electrical energy savings are a result of BSLBATT's synchronized Lithium-ion battery, vehicle and charging unit approach. Even under extreme power requirements, such as full-load operation, the battery's full energy is still available without a voltage drop. Short charging times provide flexibility for day-to-day warehouse tasks with high levels of vehicle availability.

No Battery Maintenance

Continuous energy monitoring from our BSLBATT battery maintenance system ensures reliable operation. Battery life and charging status appear in the vehicle’s display, which includes a visualization of the energy recovery system. BSLBATT Lithium-ion batteries are maintenance-free and do not emit gas. This eliminates the cost of battery upkeep, maintenance, and infrastructure needs. Each Lithium-ion battery comes with a 5-year warranty to secure your investment. No need to add water No special charging areas or equipment needed No unpleasant odors from gases or acidification

Proven Experience

As a pioneer in Lithium-ion technology, BSLBATT has been working intensively on the development of sustainable Lithium-ion vehicles for over 10 years to provide a performance advantage for any warehouse. In 2011, the first Lithium-ion trucks were announced with maximum efficiency, safety, and comfort at a minimum consumption and cost. With a connected overall system in which battery, charger, and vehicle are optimally synchronized, Lithium-Ion batteries provide high power and performance, fast charging times, clever energy recovery and zero maintenance.

Looking for new Distributors and Dealers for BSL batteries?

Related products