أقصى قدر من الاقتصاد والمرونة بفضل التصميم المعياري

تحظى بطارية BSLBATT Lithium BUS بتقدير كبير لأدائها وأوقات الشحن المحسّنة. نظام التبريد السائل قابل للتطوير بحرية ويلبي معايير السلامة الصارمة وكان البديل الأكثر اقتصادا وموثوقية في مجال التنقل الإلكتروني منذ نشأته. إن السرعة التي يمكن بها شحن هذه الحلول المدمجة والمتينة تمامًا تجعلها مثالية لاستخدام متطلبات التنقل الخاصة بنقل الحافلات.

قابلة للتحجيم

يقوم الخبراء في مجال تطوير الأنظمة والميكاترونكس والإلكترونيات وبحوث كيمياء الخلايا بإجراء بحث مشترك هنا في BSLBATT Lithium Bus Battery لابتكار حلول مبتكرة للتخزين المثالي للطاقة. تتجلى كفاءة أنظمتها من خلال استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الحافلات ومركبات الخدمات والآلات الصناعية والمركبات والسكك الحديدية وكذلك السفن والقوارب.

أداء عالي

يمكن شحن جميع BSLBATT بسرعة باستخدام مصدر طاقة عالي ، مما يعني فترات انتظار قصيرة للشحن ومستوى عالٍ من توافر السيارة. يتم اختبار BSLBATT والتحقق منه عدة مرات - وصولاً إلى أداء الخلية الأخيرة.

فقط خلايا البطارية الأعلى أداءً والمزودة بتكنولوجيا الليثيوم أيون التي تم اختبارها

مستقلة وآمنة من الأعطال ويمكن الاعتماد عليها - يمكننا تمييز كل خلية بطارية وتحديد ناتجها الفعلي لضمان أن تكون تقنية البطارية التي نوصي بها لتطبيقك مثالية من جميع النواحي. نقوم بذلك من خلال استخدام خلايا بطارية ليثيوم أيون التي تصنعها أفضل الشركات المصنعة في العالم ، ونبقى على اتصال وثيق ومستمر أثناء التطوير لضمان استمرار تحسين أنظمة البطاريات لدينا. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتكنولوجيا ، لدينا هدف واضح: يجب أن تنتج BSLBATT الأفضل في أنظمة البطاريات.

BSLBATT® Lithium Forklift Battery Factory فيديو

مقالات ذات صلة قائمة المنتجات

Maximal economy and flexibility thanks to a modular design

BSLBATT Lithium BUS battery is highly regarded for its performance and enhanced charging times. The liquid-cooled system is freely scaleable, meets stringent safety standards and has been the most economical and reliable alternative in the field of e-mobility since its conception. The speed with which these compact, thoroughly durable solutions can be charged makes them ideal for using the mobility requirements of bus transportation.

SCALEABLE

Experts in system development, mechatronics, electronics, and cell chemistry research conduct joint research here at BSLBATT Lithium Bus Battery to invent innovative solutions for the ideal storage of energy. The efficiency of their systems is demonstrated by their wide-scale use in buses, utility vehicles, industrial machinery and vehicles, railways, as well as ships and boats.

HIGH-PERFORMANCE

All BSLBATT can be charged quickly using a high-power supply, which means short waiting times for charging and a high level of vehicle availability. BSLBATT is tested and verified several times – down to the performance of the very last cell.

ONLY THE HIGHEST PERFORMANCE BATTERY CELLS WITH TESTED LITHIUM-ION TECHNOLOGY

Independent, fail-safe and dependable – we can characterize each battery cell and determine its actual output to ensure the battery technology we recommend for your application is ideal in every regard. We do so by using lithium-ion battery cells made by the world’s top manufacturers and keeping in close and ongoing contact during development to ensure our battery systems continue to be optimized. When it comes to technology we have a clear objective: BSLBATT must produce the very best in battery systems.

BSLBATT® Lithium Forklift Battery Factory Video

Related products