تحويل سريع وسهل

يمكن لبطاريات BSLBATT® Lithium-Ion ببساطة استبدال بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية الحالية دون أي تعديل لشاحنات الرفع الجديدة أو الحالية. صواني مصممة خصيصًا بأبعاد وأوزان وميزات متشابهة تجعل التحويل مباشرًا للغاية: "خروج الرصاص - دخل الليثيوم". تبدأ من اليوم الأول في تجربة وفورات في التكاليف وكفاءة تقنية BSLBATT® Lithium-Ion.

صديقة للبيئة

لا تحتوي بطاريات الليثيوم أيون على الرصاص أو الأحماض السامة ولا تطلق أبخرة ضارة عند الشحن. عدم وجود غازات قابلة للانفجار في نظام مغلق يعني عدم وجود انسكابات حمض خطرة. قلل فواتير الطاقة الخاصة بك. تستخدم حزم بطارية BSLBATT LiFePO4 طاقة أقل بنسبة 30٪ من شحن بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ، وهو ليس مفيدًا للبيئة فحسب ، بل مفيدًا للنتيجة النهائية.

آمنة وخالية من الصيانة

حزم بطاريات الليثيوم أيون عبارة عن وحدات محكمة الغلق بدون الحاجة إلى تغيير الري أو تغيير البطارية ويمكن أن تكون أكثر أمانًا من بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية. أثناء الشحن ، يتجنبون التعرض للأحماض والأبخرة الضارة ويلغيون الحاجة إلى أنظمة التهوية باهظة الثمن. أثناء الاستخدام ، يقيس نظام إدارة البطارية درجة حرارة الخلية الفردية والجهد مع توفير الحماية من التفريغ العميق والدائرة القصيرة والشحن الزائد.

BSLBATT Lithium For Fruit Logistics

وقعت بطاريات BSL مؤخرًا اتفاقية مع شركة التجارة الإلكترونية Fortune 500 لتزويد أسطول مناولة المواد ببطاريات الليثيوم أيون. قالت Haley Ning إن الاهتمام بتقنيات بطاريات الشركة قد ازداد بشكل كبير منذ أن قررت الشركة لأول مرة استهداف سوق مناولة المواد في عام 2012. تزود BSLBATT LIthium بطارياتها عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات ، مع وجود جزء كبير من قاعدة عملائها النشطة حاليًا في سوق توزيع المواد الغذائية. لا صيانة الرصاص الحمضية. شحن سريع حقيقي. قابل للتخصيص بالكامل. تعلم المزيد الآن.

BSLBATT Battery Lithium-Ion Forklift Battery Factory. BSLBATT Battery Lithium-Ion Forklift Battery Factory

مقالات ذات صلة قائمة المنتجات

Fast And Easy Conversion

BSLBATT® Lithium-Ion batteries can simply replace current lead-acid batteries without any modification to new or existing lift trucks. Custom designed trays with similar dimensions and weights and features make the conversion very straightforward: "LEAD OUT - LITHIUM IN". You begin from day one experiencing the cost savings and efficiency of BSLBATT® Lithium-Ion technology.

Environmentally Friendly

Lithium-ion batteries contain no toxic lead nor acid and don't release noxious fumes when charging. No explosive gases in a closed system means no hazardous acid spills. Reduce your energy bills. BSLBATT LiFePO4 Battery Packs use 30% less energy than charging lead-acid batteries which is not only good for the environment, but good for your bottom line.

Safe and Maintenance-Free

Lithium-ion battery packs are sealed units with no watering or battery change-outs required and can be safer than lead-acid batteries. During charging, they avoid exposure to harmful acid and vapors and eliminate the need for expensive ventilation systems. During use, the battery management system measures individual cell temperature and voltage while providing deep-discharge, short circuit and overcharge protections.

BSLBATT Lithium For Fruit Logistics

BSL Batteries recently signed an agreement with a Fortune 500 e-commerce company to supply lithium-ion batteries to its material handling fleet. Haley Ning said that interest in the company’s battery technologies has increased substantially since the company first decided to target the material handling market in 2012. BSLBATT LIthium supplies its batteries across a wide variety of industries, with a significant portion of its customer base currently active in the food distribution market. No lead-acid maintenance. True fast charging. Fully customizable. Learn more now.

Looking for new Distributors and Dealers for BSL batteries?

Related products