يتفوق على

يمكن للعملاء زيادة وقت التشغيل حتى 30-45٪ عن بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ذات التصنيف المماثل (أمبير في الساعة). حزم بطاريات الليثيوم BSLBATT خفيفة الوزن ولا تحتاج إلى صيانة ، وتحصل على 3000 دورة مذهلة بعمق 100٪ من التفريغ ، والسعة المتبقية ≥75٪ ، مما يعني أن هذه البطاريات تدوم أكثر من البدائل بكل الطرق.

صديقة للبيئة

لا تحتوي بطاريات الليثيوم أيون على الرصاص أو الأحماض السامة ولا تطلق غازات قابلة للانفجار عند الشحن. قل وداعًا للأبخرة الضارة باستخدام نظام نظيف مصمم لبيئة العمل الحديثة. خفض تكاليف الطاقة الخاصة بك. أظهر الاختبار أن حزم بطارية الليثيوم BSLBATT تستهلك طاقة أقل بنسبة 30٪ عند نقل 200 منصة نقالة تزن كل منها 2,500 رطل ، وبالتالي تقليل فاتورة الكهرباء والحفاظ على الطاقة بالإضافة إلى تقليل تكاليف التشغيل الإجمالية.

مرحبًا بك لتصبح أحد عملائنا!

نحن المصنع الرئيسي لبطاريات الليثيوم لتصنيع الرافعة الشوكية الرائدة في الصين منذ عام 2014 ، نحن الفريق الداعم وراء شركات الرافعة الشوكية الناجحة هذه.

خبرة مثبتة

BSLBATT هي شركة رائدة من ذوي الخبرة في تكنولوجيا أيونات الليثيوم للتطبيقات الصناعية. لدينا أكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة التجارية في الليثيوم أيون و 6 سنوات من الخبرة في مناولة المواد. لقد قمنا بتسليم أول حزم بطارية للرافعات الشوكية تم اختبارها واعتمادها من قبل CU ، وبالتالي ضمان أعلى معايير الحماية والسلامة لبيئتك المونومر الوحيد بقدرة 200 أمبير الذي تم تطويره وإنتاجه بشكل مستقل في الصين ، تستخدم جميع أقطابها الموجبة والسالبة "عملية المياه الكاملة" ذات السعة الكبيرة من شركة بطاريات ليثيوم الحديد والفوسفات المصنوعة من البلاستيك ، وعملية الإنتاج آمنة وخالية من التلوث

BSLBATT® Lithium Forklift Battery Factory فيديو

مقالات ذات صلة قائمة المنتجات

Outperform

Customers can increase the run time up to 30-45% over similarly rated (amp-hour) lead-acid batteries. BSLBATT Lithium Battery Packs are lightweight, maintenance-free, get an amazing 3000 cycles at 1000% depth of discharge, remaining capacity ≥75%, meaning these batteries outlast alternatives in every way.

Environmentally Friendly

Lithium-ion batteries contain no toxic lead or acid and don't release explosive gases when charging. Say goodbye to noxious fumes with a clean system built for the modern working environment. Lower your energy costs. Testing has shown BSLBATT Lithium Battery Packs consume 30% less energy when moving 200 pallets weighing 2,500 pounds each, thus reducing your electric bill and conserving energy as well as reducing overall operations costs.

Welcome to become one of our customers!

We are the main lithium battery manufacturer for China Leading forklift manufacturer from 2014 We are the supporting team behind these Successful forklift companies.

Proven Expertise

BSLBATT is an experienced leader in lithium-ion technology for industrial applications. We have over 18 year of commercial lithium-ion experience and 6 years of material handling expertise. We have delivered the first CU tested and approved battery packs for forklifts, thus ensuring the highest protection and safety standards for your environment. The only 200Ah monomer independently developed and produced in China, all of its positive and negative electrodes use a "full water process" large-capacity plastic shell lithium iron phosphate power battery company, and the production process is safe and pollution-free

BSLBATT® Lithium Forklift Battery Factory Video

Related products