إعادة التفكير في العمل

يتوقع خبراء الصناعة أن ملايين الوظائف ستظل شاغرة بسبب نقص العمال المهرة. مبرمجة لتحسين طرق السفر باستمرار ، يمكن لـ Jungheinrich AGVs توفير الوقت والمال والسماح لك بإعادة توظيف موهبتك لزيادة الإنتاجية لتوفير الثقة التي تحتاجها في المستودع الخاص بك مع ضمان نجاحك في المستقبل.

صقل العمليات

عمليات النقل الداخلي فريدة لكل بيئة - بما في ذلك بيئتك. سيعمل أخصائيو BSLBATT® معك لتوفير حل نظام توجيه آلي للمركبة (AGVS) مخصص لاحتياجات المستودعات الخاصة بك ، مما يساعد على تسريع أوقات العمليات وتقليل الأضرار أثناء النقل وزيادة السلامة.

أعد تعريف الكفاءة

نحن نقدم حلول AGVS قابلة للتطوير لمواجهة تحديات اليوم والتخطيط للمستقبل. تقدم Jungheinrich AGVS والتقنيات شبه الآلية المصممة والمصنعة داخليًا حلولًا مثالية ومرنة.

شريك من ذوي الخبرة

يمكن أن يكون المجهول مخيفًا. بالاستفادة من أكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة في تصميم الرافعة الشوكية المتقدمة تقنيًا ، وأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الأتمتة ، ستشترك BSLBATT® معك لتطوير وتحديد حل الأتمتة المناسب لسير العمل الخاص بك والتحديات التجارية الفريدة.

BSLBATT® Lithium Forklift Battery Factory فيديو

مقالات ذات صلة قائمة المنتجات

Rethink Labor

Industry experts expect that millions of jobs will go unfilled due to a shortage of skilled workers. Programmed to constantly optimize travel routes, Jungheinrich AGVs can save time, money and allow you to repurpose your talent for greater productivity to provide the confidence you need in your warehouse while securing your success in the future.

Refine Processes

Internal transportation processes are unique to every environment - including yours. BSLBATT® specialists will work with you to provide an automated guided vehicle system (AGVS) solution customized to your warehouse needs, helping to speed-up process times, reduce damages in transit and increase safety.

Redefine Efficiency

We provide scalable AGVS solutions to tackle the challenges of today and to plan for the future. Designed and manufactured in-house, Jungheinrich AGVS and semi-automated technologies present ideal, flexible solutions.

Experienced Partner

The unknown can be intimidating. Leveraging more than 18 years of technologically-advanced forklift design experience, and more than 10 years of automation experience, BSLBATT® will partner with you to develop and define the right automation solution for your specific workflow and unique business challenges.

BSLBATT® Lithium Forklift Battery Factory Video

Related products