الطاقة الخضراء التي تذهب ، تذهب ، تذهب.

لا شيء يقول إنك مكرس للطاقة الخضراء والبيئة مثل امتلاك سيارة كهربائية للعمل أو اللعب. مع بطارية فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم (LiFePO4) الصديقة للبيئة ، يمكنك أن تأخذ التزامك خطوة إلى الأمام بينما تتمتع بطاقة موثوقة لا تصدر أي غازات أو أبخرة أو تلوث.

مختبرة وآمنة.

تتمتع بطارية BSLBATT® بأكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الليثيوم والسلامة. تعتبر كيمياء LifePO4 المستخدمة في بطارياتنا أكثر أمانًا من حمض الرصاص الذي ينتج عنه منتجات ضارة (الرصاص والحمض) التي تعتبر مواد خطرة. سيكتشف BMS (نظام إدارة البطارية) أي مشاكل في أداء البطارية ويغلق أي خلايا لا تعمل بشكل صحيح. سيحمي نظام إدارة المباني أيضًا البطاريات من الشحن الزائد أو الشحن المنخفض للبطاريات. وافقت FedEx و UPS على منتجاتنا للشحن الجوي والبري.

اشحن مرتين أسرع من بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية

عندما يحين وقت التشغيل ، فإن أوقات الشحن السريع والقدرة على حمل الشحن عبر جولات متعددة تبقي السيارات التي تعمل ببطارية ليثيوم أيون في مسارها وخروجها من الحظيرة.

عظيم للتخزين على المدى الطويل.

بالنسبة للعربات التي تُترك في التخزين إما لفصول الشتاء الطويلة أو الطيور الثلجية التي تترك عرباتها لأشهر ، تفقد بطاريات الليثيوم فقط 2٪ -3٪ من الشحن شهريًا. ستفقد بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ما يصل إلى 33٪ من الشحن شهريًا عندما لا تكون على الشاحن.

BSLBATT® Lithium Forklift Battery Factory فيديو

مقالات ذات صلة قائمة المنتجات

Green Energy That Go, Go, Goes.

Nothing says you’re dedicated to green energy and the environment like owning an electric vehicle for work or play. With an eco-friendly BSLBATT lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4) battery, you can take your commitment a step further while enjoying reliable power that emits no gasses, fumes or pollution.

Tested and Safe.

BSLBATT® Battery has over 18 years of experience in Lithium and safety. The LifePO4 chemistry used in our batteries is much safer than lead acid which produces harmful by products (lead and acid) that are hazardous materials. Our BMS (battery management system) will detect any problems with the performance of the battery and shut down any cells not functioning properly. The BMS will also protect the batteries from any over-charging or under charging of the batteries. FedEx and UPS have approved our product for air and ground shipping.

Charge 2X faster than lead-acid batteries

When it's time to power up, the fast charging times and ability to hold a charge across multiple rounds keep Lithium Ion-powered cars on the course and out of the barn.

Great for long term storage.

For carts left in storage either for long winters or snow birds leaving their carts for months, lithium batteries only lose 2%-3% of charge per month. Lead-Acid batteries will lose up to 33% of charge per month when not on the charger.

BSLBATT® Lithium Forklift Battery Factory Video

Related products